Pray for survivors in Sewol to be rescued asap

The more I read about the Korean Ferry “Sewol”, the more my heart break. I initially thought it was an accident, but now there are more possibilities that perhaps human mistakes could contribute to the scale of the tragedy…even the cause of the tragedy could be human mistake.

We shall not let death prevail, over the lives of the passengers and crew, especially the young high school students and teachers. They are the future of Korea, they are the future of mankind. We must PREVAIL AND PRAY for their rescue. I believe in God being the King over storms and of course King over ocean. I believe God loves His children, us. I believe He can prevail over man-made mistakes. Kneel and pray!

Leave a Reply

