17 June 2014 Morning Journal

Yesterday

What did I do yesterday?
Met two special children.

What lessons did I learn?
I should communicate with them in the way they understand.

Now

What am I thankful for right now?
That God loves me enough to show me my weaknesses so that I can change.

How am I feeling right now?
Sorry that I’m still wasting time going around in a maze.

Today

What did I read today?
Some parts of Philippians. And a book by 东野圭吾(《梦幻花》). Might re-read because it has some underlying motivational thoughts.

What are my plans for today?
Teach more effectively.  Help my students really learn.

What one thing must I accomplish today?
Finish drafting lesson 1 of a writing class.

Leave a Reply

