[“Poetry”] As at 2 Oct 2014

Written on 31 May 2013: “5W1H”

Who am I

Where should I be

What lies in the future for me

When will I know the answers

Why am I not the person I want to be, while not being sure who I ought to be

How should I step out into tomorrow?

Written on 2 Oct 2014: “Change”

For the better, or for the worse

the choice sometimes is obvious

sometimes is devious

So

pick up courage and wisdom

when you find them anywhere

lest

you make the wrong choice

Beware

Leave a Reply

