Christmas: We Are the Reason, and He Owns the Season

And HE is our reason.

In this season, I know Shinhwa is coming back, I know Dong Wan is having his concert, I know Hye Sung has his Once Again project and Group S activities on Immortal Songs (though I am so proud of him taking leave from one episode because he is committed to preparation of Shinhwa’s come back), and Eric & Min Woo probably now wrapping up the recording, arrangement, production, choreography etc for the new Shinhwa album, and Jun Jin will soon be starting his own solo activities, and we will see Andy coming back to us.

But this season, should belong to the Lord. And Him alone. Why? Because He is the Lord of all, because He loves me and gave His life for me. Because I am rightfully His.

In December, remember Lord Jesus Christ. The faithful, obedient Son of God who loves us and gave His life for us while we were yet sinners.

Leave a Reply

